Chicken Wings

I enjoy chicken wings a lot because they taste very good. I like how to meat melt in your mouth and coats ur mouth. Another thing that I love is that it is unhealthy. I like this because when things are unhealthy they taste better that is just a universal rule to live by.

My favorite type of chicken wings are the wings that are super hot and I like to dip it in ranch. I like this because it makes the hot go away a little bit but you still get that amazing flavor.  Have a great day. Cheers!

2 thoughts on “Chicken Wings

  1. We share an interest!
    Just like you I am also in love with chicken wings. They are just so tasty and delicious. In my opinion you get the best wings at KFC’s. Sadly we do not have a KFC in Austria.
    But I also have to disagree with you. I think by adding hot sauce to the wings you destroy the whole enjoyment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *